Alaska LLC Fees & Requirements
Official fees and filing requirements for forming and maintaining an LLC in Alaska.
Formation Fee
Biennial Report
Fee
$100
Biennial report $100 ($137.50 with late fee on or after February 2); a free initial report may be due within 6 months of formation
Verified 2026-11-02Source: CBPL
Due Date
Biennial: due January 2 of every even year (LLCs created in even years) or odd year (created in odd years); late fee on or after February 2
Verified 2026-11-02Source: CBPL
Registered Agent Requirement
Must continuously maintain an Alaska registered agent and registered office (AS 10.50.055)
Verified 2026-11-02Source: Legislature
Franchise Tax / Annual Tax
Not published yet